• Frank Font

Frank

The first interviewee will, of course, be me, and if you read my website introduction, you should know that my name is Frank. I was born in Cuba in the year 2000, which would make me 21. I have resided in Florida for most of my life and do not see myself moving any time soon. When it pertains to my race and ethnicity, they are black and Hispanic, respectively.

I would describe my current financial situation that is reasonable for someone my age. I have roughly $3,700 across all my investment accounts and $1,000 across my two checking accounts. My primary goal is to have $250,000 in my investment accounts and maintain a checking account balance that approaches the $75,000 mark by the time I am 30. Another financial indicator of concern to me would be my credit score, which is currently 760, but my goal is to reach 800 after one year of maintaining my oldest credit card. I do not have any purchasing plans within the foreseeable future as I do not find joy in spending money, and I am comfortable with my current way of life. When it pertains to my mental health, I had previously been stressed out by the cost of college and possibly having to take out an education loan. I recently decided against continuing my education and have sense been relatively stress-free. I have also figured out what career path I would like to take, which was another issue I had. My plan for the near future is to start making the necessary purchases to build my home gym, as exercise is one of the significant ways I relieve myself of any unnecessary stress.

When pondering what I am most proud of in my life, it would have to be the family that I was lucky enough to be a part of. I am not going to lie to you and say that this applies to all family members, but I would not change them for anything in the world for most of them. That does not mean that we always get along, but I would say we have a relationship like no other. I feel like I will have more significant regrets in the future, but my biggest regrets as of late are all the fights me and my little sister had when we were younger, as most of them were unjustified. I want to mention that as of late, my sister and I are as tight as any other sibling could be. The one thing I am looking forward to is seeing my parents retire, whether that be by reaching the retirement age or by having me take over the responsibility of paying most of the bills in the house. My one word of advice for anyone younger than myself is to enjoy the time you spend with your friends in school because when you are an adult, you will likely spend most of your time at work. If I could take back one thing, it would be all the times that I was upset at my parents and did not appreciate all the things that they had done for me at the time.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I wanted to highlight the questions that I could ask to keep each interview summary consistent in this post. The basic questions will, of course, be first name, current state/country in which you resi